BISE Dera Ismail Khan Top Position Holder Matric annual result 2021

BISE Dera Ismail Khan Top Position Holder Matric annual result 2021

BISE Dera Ismail Khan has announced the Top Position holders name list of 10th class annual result today on Wednesday 22nd July 2021.

BISE Dera Ismail Khan came into being in 2006. It is working in a building located on River Road, Dera Ismail Khan. Punjab Board Committee of Chairmen (PBCC) has issued a revised schedule of Matric and Intermediate Annual Examinations 2021 by all the nine examination boards of Punjab.

The Examination conduct section consists of two separate sections—Matric Section to deal with matric exams and Intermediate Section to deal with intermediate exams. A printing section has also been created for the printing question papers. Finally, computer Cell deals with all data management activities.

The Board is governed by a Calendar based on KPK, BISE Act 1990. The act along with regulations and rules provides a complete compendium of instructions for running the Board. Within the parameters laid down by this act, the Board makes rules and regulations for its running.

In addition, the Controlling Authority also has the power to provide directions to the Board to regulate any activity.
The jurisdiction of the Board consists of:
1: District Dera Ismail Khan and its FATA Regions.
2: District Tank and its FATA Regions.
3: South Waziristan Agency (S.W.A)

bise di khan website
bise di khan 9th class annual result 2021

PositionNameFather NameRoll NumberMarksSchool/College
1stMemoona MateenAbdul Mateen Khan345081086Imran Public School DI Khan
2ndAiman Abiha SheikhSheikh Fakhr ud din342541084Qurtaba Public School & College, D.I Khan
2ndAreeba NadeemM. Nadeem Khan347921084The Knowledge Home  School & College, D.I Khan
3rdAbdul BasitM. Uzair Sulemani489421084Leeds School & College, D.I Khan
3rdAbdullah ZahoorZahoor Ud Din498551084Linz School & College, D.I Khan
3rdZahra FarooqM. Farooq342961082St Hellen’s Higher Secondary School, D.I Khan
3rdHuma wazirKarim Ullah Khan345781082Khyber Public School D.I Khan
3rdTayyabaHameed Ullah1082Iqra Science School, Paharpur, D.I Khan

Leave a Comment

Contact Us