- Ufone Self Care Account is planned to let you control all your Ufone Accounts and Mobile Connections with a single registered account.
- It is a free and safe service that provides full control to the Ufone subscribers to the Ufone SIM account.
- You can deactivate your Self Care Account using the “Close Self Care Account” option beneath the “Manage Self Care Account” head in the online Self Care Account.
- Self Care account will be deactivated permanently from stated option.
Do you want to delete your Ufone self-care account? You can permanently deactivate your Ufone self-care account. And if you don’t know how to do it, you are only one read away from the awareness. Here is a quick guide on how to deactivate Ufone self-care account in 2021.
With a Ufone self-care account, you can access the following visage of your Ufone number.
- Allows you to Log-in with their Ufone number or email ID with a related password and login key.
- Always register with checked registered CNIC to the Ufone Self Care Account.
- Enables you to proceed with your registration process and input an Authentication Code sent to your email address for confirmation of your registration.
How To Deactivate Ufone Self Care Account
Follow the below steps to deactivate, delete, or close your Ufone self-care account.
- Firstly, visit mentioned link: https://www.ufone.com/self-care/login/u-account/.
- Next, login into your self-care account by providing your login credentials.
- In an online self-care account, hover to the “Manage Self care account”.
- Now click on “Close Self Care Account” to permanently delete your account.