F1 Manager 2022 - When Can You Play In Early Access

If you are a motorsport fan, you might get excited as the officials announced the early access date of  F1 Manager 2022.

You can play  F1 Manager 2022 in early access by pre-ordering the digital edition of the game.

Find out the release date and time of early access and how much it will cost you in the upcoming slides.

The early access release date of F1 Manager 2022 is 25th August, which is tomorrow.

This early access will allow you to get on with your management career five days earlier than the official release date.

And the release time of early access of F1 Manager 2022 is 3 PM BST / 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST.

It means you can start playing the game in early access from 3 PM BST / 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST tomorrow.

Isn't it exciting?

F1 Manager 2022 will cost £44.99 / $59.99 / €49.99 for PS4,  PS5,    Xbox One , Xbox Series X|S, and PC.