Gamescom

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022 - the Big Announcements

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

We are counting down for Gamescom 2022 opening Night live

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

The show will start 8pm CET / 7pm BST / 11am PT / 2pm ET (August 24 at 4am AEST)

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

Gamescom Show will last for  2 hours.

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

Gamescom 2022 this will feature over 30 Games with videos footages.

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

This year Sony and Nintendo will Skip gamescom 2022 fair.

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

But Microsoft will Attend this Gamescom Fair.

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

So get your snacks and Be ready for Games Announcements continuously for 2 hours

– Techlivo.COm

Gamescom

Here is streaming Gamescom 2022 Watch here.

– Techlivo.COm